The Journal of Economics Teaching (JET) was the brainchild of Dirk Mateer and became a reality in 2015 through a generous start-up grant from the Thomas R. Brown Foundation.  JET could not exist without its contributors, past and present, from the Economics Education community.  Here we list some of our contributors.

Current Institutional/Financial Support:

Housing the Journal of Economics Teaching Production Office at: 332 Mammel Hall; 6708 Pine Street; Omaha, NE 68182.

Current Editors:

Brian O’Roark (Editor – Robert Morris University)

Wayne Geerling (Associate Editor – University of Texas at Austin)

Alice Kassens (Associate Editor – Roanoke College)

Current Board of Directors:

Mary Clare Peate (Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis)

Ben Smith (University of Nebraska at Omaha)

Jadrian Wooten (Virginia Tech)

Current Executive Director

Abdullah Al-Bahrani (Northern Kentucky University)

Current Advisory Board:

Marisa Cameron (West Virginia University)

Ryan Goss (Northern Kentucky University)

Megan Kirts (University of Arizona Office of Economic Education)

Amanda Stiglbauer (Blythewood High)

Jamie Wagner (University of Nebraska at Omaha)

Scott Wolla (Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis)

Past Institutional/Financial Support:

Past Editors:

Linda Ghent (Editor – Eastern Illinois University)

Matthew Rousu (Associate Editor – Susquehanna University)

Past Board of Directors and Executive Directors:

Charity-Joy Acchiardo (The University of Texas at Austin)

Abdullah Al-Bahrani (Northern Kentucky University)

Dirk Mateer (University of Texas at Austin)